Skip to main content

Mental Health & Wellness

Find the mental health information you need. Phone numbers, support groups, and more.

@ACC

ACC's Student Services staff are available to help students.

  • Student Success Advisor, School of Business, Victoria Ave E. Campus

Business

Pam Morehouse

Victoria Ave. E Campus, Room VC 437-H

204.725.8700 ext. 7160

morehousep500@assiniboine.net 

 

  • Student Success Advisor, School of Agriculture & Environment, Victoria Ave E. Campus

Trenton Therrien

Victoria Ave. E Campus, Room VC 223-I

204.725.8700 ext. 7159

therrients@Assiniboine.net

 

  • Student Success Advisor, School of Health & Human Services

Jane Alex

Victoria Ave. E Campus, Room VC 174

204.725.8700 ext. 6964

alexj@Assiniboine.net 

 

  • Student Success Advisor, School of Trades, Manitoba Institute of Culinary Arts

Caley Strachan

Len Evans Centre for Trades and Technology (LECTT), P214

204.725.8700 ext. 6963

strachank1490@assiniboine.net 

  • Student Success Advisory, ACC Adult Collegiate (ACCAC)

Davion Johnson

ACCAC, Room 106

204.725.8700 ext. 6675

johnsond3@Assiniboine.net 

 

Shaya Smith

ACCAC, Room 104

204.725.8700 ext. 6671

smiths9@Assiniboine.net 

  • Learning Strategist/Student Success Advisor, Border Street Campus, Winnipeg

Lorri McLeod

204.694.7111 ext. 6257

mcleodl5@assiniboine.net 

  • International Advisor

Anne Bridge

204.725.8700 ext. 6640

bridgea@assiniboine.net

  • Indigenous Student Success Advisor/Cultural Consultant

Cecil Roulette

Victoria Ave. E Campus, Room VC 231

204.725.8700 ext. 7181

roulettc@assiniboine.net