Skip to main content

Mental Health & Wellness

Find the mental health information you need. Phone numbers, support groups, and more.

@ACC

ACC's Student Services staff are available to help students.

  • Student Success Advisor, School of Business, Agriculture & Environment, Victoria Ave E. Campus

Business

Bobbie Robertson

Victoria Ave. E Campus, Room VC 437

204.725.8700 ext. 7106

robertsonr2@assiniboine.net

 

Agriculture & Environment

Dave Perkins

Victoria Ave. E Campus, Room VC 437

204.725.8700 ext. 7107

perkins@assiniboine.net

  • Student Success Advisor, School of Health & Human Services
  • Technology Programs

Davion Johnson

Victoria Ave. E Campus, Room VC 223-1

204.725.8700 ext. 6964

johnsond3@assiniboine.net

 

  • Student Success Advisor, Trades Programs
  • Culinary Arts
  • Hotel & Restaurant Management
  • Horticultural Production

Caley Strachan

Len Evans Centre for Trades and Technology (LECTT), P214

204.725.8700 ext. 6963

strachank1490@assiniboine.net

  • Student Success Advisory, ACC Adult Collegiate (ACCAC)

Rebecca Gray

ACCAC, Room 106

204.725.8700 ext. 6675

grayr@assiniboine.net

 

Laurie Shewchuk

ACCAC, Room 104

204.725.8700 ext. 6671

shewchukj@assiniboine.net

  • Learning Strategist/Student Success Advisor, Border Street Campus, Winnipeg

Lorri McLeod

204.694.7111 ext. 6257

mcleodl5@assiniboine.net

  • Student Success Advisor, Parkland Campus, Dauphin

Valerie McInnes

204.622.2222 ext. 6596

mcinnesv@assiniboine.net

  • Aboriginal Counsellor/Cultural Consultant

Cecil Roulette

Victoria Ave. E Campus, Room VC 231

204.725.8700 ext. 7181

roulettc@assiniboine.net

  • Aboriginal Services/Employment Officer, ACCAC

Crystal Bunn

ACCAC

204.725.8700 ext. 7419

bunnca@assiniboine.net